Consultation / Planning

The requirements of our customers are our most important target - and we are implementing these projects in an optimum manner. For this reason, it is important to take feasibility and workflow into account in advance of the production of complex and high-quality casting components.

Constructive cooperation is based on personal, constructive consultation with first key points for efficient production. We prepare possible solutions together with our customers, taking their specifications and our production possibilities into account. Depending on the project, our engineers already become involved at this point in order to make sure the right approach is taken.

In the second step, the key points defined are turned into a practical solution by our development department. We have expert engineers on our team who use their experience and modern design software to create the basis for efficient production.

It is important to allow the experience and expertise of our foundry engineers to be incorporated in the complete production process. This way, you benefit from the personal contact and availability of your partner as well as from high-quality products and on-time deliveries.

Beratung / Planung

Die Anforderungen unserer Kunden stehen im Mittelpunkt – und es geht darum diese optimal umzusetzen. Daher ist es wichtig, bei der Fertigung komplexer und hochwertiger Gusskomponenten, schon im Vorfeld Realisierbarkeit und Workflow zu berücksichtigen.

Ausgangsbasis für eine konstruktive Zusammenarbeit ist die persönliche, konstruktive Beratung mit ersten Eckpunkten für eine effiziente Fertigung. Unter Einbeziehung der Kundenvorgaben und Berücksichtigung der Fertigungsmöglichkeiten erarbeiten wir gemeinsam Lösungsansätze. Je nach Anforderung werden schon in dieser Phase unsere Techniker mit einbezogen, um den richtigen Weg einzuschlagen.

Im zweiten Schritt werden die erarbeiteten Eckpunkte in unserer Entwicklungsabteilung für die Praxis umgesetzt. Dafür stehen uns kompetente Techniker zur Verfügung, die mit Erfahrung und aktueller Konstruktionssoftware die Basis für eine effiziente Fertigung schaffen.

Es ist uns wichtig, dass wir im kompletten Fertigungsprozess, die Erfahrung und Kompetenz unserer Gießereitechniker einfließen lassen. So profitieren Sie durch den persönlichen Kontakt und die Verfügbarkeit der Ansprechpartner, sowie durch qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und termingerechte Lieferungen.