Locations

Skills are clearly filled, always at the right location. Our know-how in the metal sector has developed further over the years. We invest our experience and knowledge in our foundry in Nova Gorica and in our stainless steel manufacturing centres. We are continuing to invest in the future, too, with a reliable customer service and flexible logistics services. This has allowed Livarna Gorica to develop into a modern foundry.

Livarna Gorica / Nova Gorica

Livarna Gorica d.o.o.
Cesta IX. Korpus 116
5250 Solkan / Noca Gorica
(Slovenia)

Zürn / Munich

Zürn GmbH & Co. KG

Management Office
Thierschstraße 11
80538 München
(Germany)

Zürn / Niederschönenfeld

Zürn GmbH & Co. KG

Metal- and cast iron production
Ernst- Zürn- Weg 5
86694 Niederschönenfeld
(Germany)


With more than 100 employees we control top-level production. Our modern and efficient plant and machinery achieves an annual capacity of more than 12,000 tonnes of demanding, usually thin-walled and core-intensive casting components. Our reliable customer service and flexible logistics services round off our success and service package.

Pattern shop • Casting • Machinig of castings

The internationally active ZÜRN Group with headquarter in Munich was founded as a trading company more than fifty years ago. Competent and reliable employees guarantee a successful co-operation. Our in-house construction department support you with extensive and best experience to develop your com-ponents. We make sure that every project, is carefully prepared, planned and supervised to ensure successful and reliable implementation.

Distribution • Marketing• Development • Manufacture


At our production and logistics centre in Niederschönenfeld we control the treatment of casting components and supply your requirements. Turning, milling, hardening, coating and assembly: our modern machining centres deal efficiently with small and large series production. Alongside casting components, we have a separate department which produces stainless steel components according to customer specifications. Our distribution management ensures the on-time supply of your requirements. Logistics and warehouse planning are dealt with flexibly and reliable under our own roof.

Machining of castings • Stainless-steel components • Stock • Logistics

Standorte

Kompetenzen klar besetzt, immer am richtigen Standort. Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich unser Know-How im Bereich Metall noch weiter entwickelt. In unserer Gießerei in Nova Gorica und in unseren Fertigungszentren für Edelstahl setzen wir unsere Erfahrung und Wissen ein. Mit einem zuverlässigen Kundenservice und flexiblen Logistikleistungen bauen wir weiter auf die Zukunft. So konnte sich Livarna Gorica zu einer modernen Gießerei entwickeln.

Livarna Gorica / Nova Gorica

Livarna Gorica d.o.o.
Cesta IX. Korpus 116
5250 Solkan / Noca Gorica
(Slovenia)

Zürn / München

Zürn GmbH & Co. KG
Thierschstraße 11
80538 München
(Deutschland)

Zürn / Niederschönenfeld

Zürn GmbH & Co. KG
Ernst- Zürn- Weg 5
86694 Niederschönenfeld
(Deutschland)


Mit über 100 Mitarbeitern steuern wir eine Produktion auf höchstem Niveau. Unsere modernen und effizienten Anlagen erreichen eine Jahreskapazität von über 12.000 Tonnen anspruchsvoller, meist dünnwandiger und kernintensiver Gusskomponenten. Mit unserem zuverlässigen Kundenservice und flexiblen Logistikleistungen runden wir unser Erfolgs- und Servicepaket ab.

Modellherstellung • Gussherstellung • Gussbearbeitung


Die international tätige ZÜRN-Gruppe mit Hauptsitz in München, wurde ursprünglich als Handelsunternehmen gegründet. Durch stetes Engagement und kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung, wuchs das Familienunternehmen aus München zur ZÜRN- Gruppe mit drei Standorten. Kompetente Ansprechpartner und ausführliche Beratung sind Garant für die erfolgreiche und gute Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden. Bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Projekte unterstützen Sie unsere Fachkräfte aus unserer eigenen Konstruktionsabteilung. Sie greifen dafür, auf umfangreiche und fundierte Erfahrungen zurück.

Vertrieb • Marketing • Entwicklung • Konstruktion


In unserem Fertigungs- und Logistikzentrum in Niederschönenfeld steuern wir die Bearbeitung von Gusskomponenten und die Versorgung Ihrer Bedarfe. Drehen, fräsen, härten, lackieren und montieren: Klein- und Großserien bewegen wir effizient mit modernen Bearbeitungszentren. Neben den Gusskomponenten stellen wir in einer abgetrennten Abteilung Edelstahlkomponenten nach Kundenspezifikationen her. Eine termingerechte Versorgung Ihrer Bedarfe organisieren wir mit unserem Distributionsmanagement. Dafür erfolgt die Logistik- und Lagerplanung flexibel und zuverlässig im eigenen Hause.

Gussbearbeitung • Edelstahlkomponenten • Lager • Logistik